Beta testing for Relic and Fortress patch.

Discussion in 'Warhammer Online' started by shankie, Jan 20, 2012.

Beta testing for Relic and Fortress patch.

Discussion in 'Warhammer Online' started by shankie, Jan 20, 2012.

  1. shankie

    shankie Veteran Member

    Looks like War may finally add some over due additions.

    "We invite you to join us in the tests of the new relic raid system and the fortresses in three sessions:

    Wednesday, January 18th 8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
    Dwarfs vs Greenskins - Thunder Mountain

    Friday, January 20th 4–6 pm EST (9-11 pm GMT)
    Empire vs Chaos - Praag

    Monday, January 23rd 8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
    High Elves vs Dark Elves - Dragonwake

    Please have your character ready for action in the warcamps of the specific zone. Templates will be available and we will assist with the formation of guilds and alliances.

    See you on the battlefields!"
  2. Allomein

    Allomein AoA Emeritus

    The relic system did actually look pretty good - just surprised it took this long!
  3. Collard

    Collard Veteran Member

    SO they basically took daoc relic system and copied it to warhammer. interesting.

    now if you can break fortress walls down with siege...that would be the shiz :icon_hammer:
  4. Collard

    Collard Veteran Member

    So how is the new relic system?

    Is it a game changer or just the same (meh) narrow fort ramps squeezing everyone in for BW / Sorc bombs?
  5. Ragter

    Ragter AoA Emeritus

    I hope this siege thing goes crazy and gets rave reviews.

    In theory if this goes great they might think about bringing it to TOR :)

Share This Page