News Fae Yule Arrives December 7, 2017

Discussion in 'Rift: Planes of Telara' started by Horace, Dec 6, 2017.

News Fae Yule Arrives December 7, 2017

Discussion in 'Rift: Planes of Telara' started by Horace, Dec 6, 2017.

  1. Horace

    Horace GoatBot

    [​IMG]

    Get ready for the most festive time of year in Telara! That’s right, Fae Yule is right around the corner!

    Fae Yule officially starts later this week, beginning on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM UTC. Get more time to enjoy the season than last year, with the event concluding on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM UTC.

    Fae Yule 2017

    We’re bringing back everything you love about Fae Yules past. This includes all of your favorite quests, IAs, zone events, A Very Fae Yule Whitefall Warfront, ugly sweaters, bearded caps, festive mounts – the whole nine yards!

    What’s New?
    • New Frosty Moosedantix Power Pack & Other New Packs
    • New Fae Yule Bagling Supply Crate
    • New Themed Cosmetic Weapons, Outfit, & Wings
    • New Holiday Weapon Rune
    • New Hallowed Winter Drape (Tier 2, Level 70)
    • New Seasonal Dimension & Dimension Items
    • New and Improved Faelight Sparkle Extravaganza Activity Rewards
    • RIFT Credit Top Up Sale
    • And More!

    Want to find out more? We recently had a Fae Yule Sneak Peek livestream where we showed off some of the festivities for Fae Yule 2017. Check out the article and be sure to watch the recorded livestream featuring Tacitus, Captain Cursor, and Yaviey.

    Happy holidays, Ascended!

    Continue reading...

Share This Page