News Playtesting on PTS - Today at 2pm CT/ 8pm CET/12pm PT

Discussion in 'Rift: Planes of Telara' started by Horace, Mar 26, 2020.

News Playtesting on PTS - Today at 2pm CT/ 8pm CET/12pm PT

Discussion in 'Rift: Planes of Telara' started by Horace, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Horace

    Horace GoatBot

    Hello community,

    today, we're putting a build on PTS where we have some world bosses that need some playtesting.

    If you'd like to participate, patch your PTS, log in, create a character and use Fluffy to receive level 70.


    Best wishes,
    Elariok

    Continue reading...

Share This Page